Some suggestions !

Cippy

Hello !
Firstly, let me introduce myself, I am Cippy, romanian, 22 years old. I've been playing MU for many years, but at the moment I'm here after a "vacation" of 3 years. I used to be GM on two important servers, so I'll be glad to help you with some suggestions to improve the server's quality and get a lot of players here. I recognize, I logged in only once, in the game I mean (at the moment I'm writing this), but everytime I'll find something that needs an improvement I will update this post, so you can see. My suggestions, of course, are optional, its your decision if you agree or not.
So, at the first appearance, I will write here the suggs:
1) The server needs an webshop as fast as possible, there will be many players that wanna buy items for their characters, and with this, you have to get in here a donate system, where people may donate for better items (like FO, accient etc.). This system will also help the budget of our server and will help it to grow up. There are many players (like me for example, donators), that wanna buy their items instead of working in-game.
2) In my opinion, another "must be" is the Castle Siege event. This is the most important event in muonline, where the alliances fight for supremacy. The event will create competition betwen the players, and trust me, many players love this event, and if the server will look ok, they wont hesitate to come here because they are bored or embarrased playing on their old servers.
3) An in-game suggestion is that you can try to fix the /post option. We have to wait 30 seconds (I think) betwen posts, and thats embarrasing.
4) GMs can make events with items, jewels etc. That will help players to grow up and also brings new players.

I've been playing only 10-15 minutes, so I dont have many suggestions at the moment, but as I promised, I will update this post with new suggestions.